Karen Smith


Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.  & 1:00 P.M. – 4:30 P.M. Permits Available

Sheila Moman


Carol Cowan, RDH, SIT

Health Commissioner

Tony Pasquarella, RS

Food Inspector

Lois Boyd

Deputy Registrar

Charles Payne III, DO

Medical Director

Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening

Stephanie Summers, RN

Health Nurse

Brian Allen

Service Safety Director

John Lane

Chief of Police

About the Fire Chief

William Jones

Fire Chief